Things, Thoughts and Acts that I didn’t know but now I did

Okay, Here I am again back on my track :)

This 2011 my life is really like a roller coaster, ups, downs or even twisting sides. I tell you, I’m not that really innocent cos I think there are things that a 20years old must be aware or knew in some other ways, right?

Things that i didn’t know but now i did:

~ I know now how to buy a bra when referring to sizes, LOL.

Why I didn’t know this before? Simply because my mama and sister bought undies for me :P .

How did I know now? I’m with my friend the other time, back October, went mini shopping. We went to undies section and I’m wondering what does it take her too long choosing bra and she was so busy looking to the numbers. Oh geez girl, I am no earth about that, She laughed at me, teasing and said: Goodness, are you sure you didn’t know this? I replied: Ahhh…Now I know :) then we laughed.

~ I know now how to look/read thermometer.

Why I didn’t know this? Simply because when one our member got fever only my papa, mama and my sister look the thermometer. :P

How did I know now? oh well, I think It’s October or November, my lil bro got fever and my papa delegate the task on me to check how high does the temperature of lil bro. he is 14years old, taller than me :P. So when he handed the thermometer to me, I said: hey twitam how check this? he replied: What? Oh well, lemme check… me lil¬†embarrassed. LOL. Tho, I keep asking him that time how then he teaches me so now I learned. LOL :P

Thought and Acts I didn’t know but now I know:

~ I want to see more.. more .. more … (how you assess that? LOL)

Why I didn’t know that?

I’m not really fun of chats online.. I don’t have any experience of that tho i have different social networks accounts, facebook, twitter, skype, yahoo, myyearbook but never been have a LONG TIME chat. Until one day back in August, I met someone virtually and I can tell we were used to be so closed, tight as bestfriend i think. It happened I told him, hey I want to see more.. more .. more, LOL .. What I was really meant by that is, I really want to see more PICS, just pics.

Here’s the conversation:

she: hey I want to see more.. more .. more

he: ahw Ok go to skype

she: why?

he: Oh well you said you want to see more

she: I’m trying

You see how naive I am??? O.O

How did I know that?

Just recently, one of my friend virtually again complimented my avi then happened again he said it made him wanted to see more. I said, what? you want to see more face of mine? He said, Ahw, never mind I am embarrassed and due to curiosity I asked why then he said I was thinking naughty thoughts. LOL

Okay, since then I was enlighten what does I want to see more means.

(laughing) :P :P

Talk and share in a way

The easiest way to recover or to move on from a particular issue is to talk and share what you feel deep down inside of your heart, expressing those thoughts out can make you feel better.
Talk in a way that you are certain that there’s someone out there who’s willing to listen and share in a way that you are certain that there’s someone who could comfort and gives you wisdom that can help you to realize and enlighten your mind.

~ Good morning
~ Shira