30 Days Of Blogging Honesty: Day 2


Day 02 — Not including food, blogging or television, my most guilty pleasure (this includes chocolate)…

My most guilty pleasure is, getting cuticles in my nails, biting my nails and cutting my hair! (Girls stuff…….)

Cutting my hair, back when I was still in high school to college when I’m still in Computer Engineering… I’m so addicted to it. Back to old days, I find it hard to sleep early… been still awake till 1am. <shrugs> I don’t know as well why, but kinda have insomnia…you guess so? :P So cutting my hair and nails and getting cuticles at late night became my hobby! Tho, I quit the cutting hair stuff..was just playing with my bangs.. LOL ..my hair sucks…really… I quit when I got my job! Been busy always! Tho, aside for being busy, I quit because the last time I asked my sister to cut my hair..as in, a very short cut, It takes one year and later months to grow back! Truly!

BUT the my most guilty pleasure is really getting cuticles in my nails. Hmm.. it hurts cos I don’t stop until it is, until I get it even the price is letting its blood out! THE PAIN SATISFIED ME !!!!

My friend fia, can’t stand with it, she most often stays in our place tho mostly in Hazel’s place. She hate seeing blood tho most often I do it in front of her. Ha Ha Ha Ha I don’t know but, I can’t really help myself. Every moment, I always look for nail cutter or nipper. Even in school, one time..my friend really told me: Shira, you must always bring a  nail kit with you. ALWAYS. LOL

Happy Blogging !!!

©Shira2012

18 thoughts on “30 Days Of Blogging Honesty: Day 2

  1. An interesting guilty pleasure if I must say so. Sometimes we dont know why we do those weird things we enjoy, but do them all the same. Thanks for sharing :D

  2. Pingback: Thankful Words ~ Can’t say enough for the blessings! | The Way I Live Naturally

Thoughts?

