Skip to content

Daily Prompt: Dear Mom

12/14/2012

Daily Prompt

 

Write a letter to your mom. Tell her something you’ve always wanted to say, but haven’t been able to. 

___________________________________________________________

Dear Mom,

This is your lovely daughter, Shira, if ever you able to read this post of mine, what I’ve always wanted to say is I do love you and I am sorry if I am not the nicest daughter you ever wish for! But I know, even if I am not you will still love me unconditionally and that love will always be there no matter what.

I’ve always wanted to say: Ma, teach me how to cook! I wanted to cook for you and for Papa! I wanted to give you a massage but I’m sorry because I am just so so lazy. I wanted to shop you clothes and treat you yummy foods!

I know everyone has a flaw and even I don’t like some your character which I also inherited and which is I don’t like it too, sometimes, HAHA …..

What I’m just trying to say is, I will always love you!

Me and Mama

20 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/14/2012 2:43 pm

    What an awesome letter to your Mom, Shira :) I bet you are the best daughter ever!! The photo of you and your Mom is just so cute :)

  2. 12/14/2012 3:10 pm

    Yes, very cute photo and a nice message to your mom.

  3. disabledcyclist permalink
    12/14/2012 4:51 pm

    Very sweet,and beautiful pic of the 2 of you :)

    The DC

  4. 12/15/2012 4:06 am

    Please Read http://stickyfingersxo.wordpress.com/2012/12/15/letter-to-my-mother/

  5. 12/18/2012 6:52 pm

    Aww that’s just so sweet :) Moms are the best!

  6. 12/20/2012 5:17 am

    Cute! Isn’t it funny and awful seeing our mom in us, the best and worst?

  7. 02/26/2013 5:08 am

    Sweet. I should do the same. :)

Trackbacks

  1. Daily Prompt~Dear Mom(s) in law « The Cheeky Diva
  2. CONFESSIONAL AFTERMATH « hastywords
  3. Dear Mom, « the many facets of donna
  4. Daily Prompt: Me Time | Stuph Blog
  5. Daily Prompt; Me Time’ The Daily Post | terry1954
  6. Dear Friend « MY SURYA
  7. Daily Prompt: Forever Young | Stuph Blog
  8. Daily Prompt: Dear Leader | Stuph Blog
  9. Daily Prompt: Just a Dream | Stuph Blog
  10. Daily Prompt;Just a Dream/The Daily Post | terry1954
  11. Daily Prompt: Live to Eat | Stuph Blog
  12. Daily Prompt Immortalized In Stone « The Cheeky Diva
  13. Daily Prompt: The Early Years | Stuph Blog

Thoughts?

